Customer Reviews



65 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Milkhouse Fan-Forced Utility Heater

Rated By: carl crenshaw on 12/7/2016 7:28:00 AM
Title: Best little heater anywhere


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this little heater is the only heater that will actually heat up the room. I have 9 other heaters all other brands that can not come close

Men's Performance Sport Slip On Shoes - Dark Brown

Rated By: Gene Key on 11/28/2016 3:51:00 PM
Title: Great work shoe for ranch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best work shoe that I have ever had. They are very comfortable and well worth the money.

7 Ton Hydraulic Log Splitter

Rated By: mxpapa on 11/27/2016 9:36:00 PM
Title: Very good qaulity


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For a home owner, this log splitter is perfect, takes very little space to store and is an absolute work horse. The 80cc engine is superb, 1-2 easy pulls and purring like a kitten. Every part on this machine looks to be of high quality and performs as such.

Women's Relaxed Fit 5 Pocket Jeans

Rated By: Deb Miller on 4/22/2016 4:46:00 PM
Title: Best Jeans


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I always wear inexpensive jeans. I usually bought them from WalMart. They never lasted and the sizing was inconsistent.

I ran across the Real Ranch jeans and found them to be extremely comfortable and consistent in sizing. Pockets are made deep and you don't have to worry about your ID or Credit Cards falling out like the WalMart jeans.

They fit over my boots with out a problem. Best jeans I have worn in a long, long time.

Professional Tiller - 5 ft

Rated By: Steven on 4/20/2016 3:28:00 PM
Title: Happy customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good price for a great product

Carry All

Rated By: Pat on 4/20/2016 2:46:00 PM
Title: Great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lowest price I could find. Very satisfied.

Dirt Scoop - 30 in

Rated By: Jed Vanheusen on 4/19/2016 11:52:00 AM
Title: Affordable - Easy to Order- BEST


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Did a lot of shopping around and you CANNOT find a better price than Atwoods.com. They earned my business with a fair price and selection.

Spot Sprayer - 15 gallon

Rated By: Ryan on 4/12/2016 9:00:00 AM
Title: Good Value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For $50?? used it for 3 projects already and still going strong.

Men's Denim Overall - Button Fly - Sizes 72 Plus

Rated By: Joe Bowles on 4/2/2016 4:35:00 PM
Title: The Best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my RoundHouse overalls!

13% All Stock Pellets - 40 LB

Rated By: Mandy Steuart on 3/6/2016 2:49:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great product

Sub Z Cooler with Camo High Back Seat - 23 qt

Rated By: Don on 3/5/2016 9:51:00 AM
Title: BEST VALUE I'VE SEEN


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Seems well made,almost identical to my yeti roadie at a fraction of the cost. Testing now to see how long it will hold ice, expect great performance because the gasket is good and seal seems tight. VERY HAPPY TO GET ON FLASH SALE FOR $89.99!!!

Whip - Lunge - Poly Handle

Rated By: John on 3/1/2016 2:28:00 PM
Title: Top Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have been using U.S. Whip products for many years now. From ranch and pen work, to the show ring, thy make a top quality product that is also made in the USA.

Nitrofurizone Ointment - 1 lb

Rated By: Louise Kemp on 2/28/2016 4:16:00 PM
Title: Amazing product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a very accident-prone colt, and this has saved my rear more times than I can count. He has healed quickly each time, and doesn't seem to mind it being put on. I bought a tub last summer, and as long as it is stored correctly, it stays good for quite a while.

Brown Duck Bib Overall - Sizes 30 to 50

Rated By: Larry Clark on 2/18/2016 9:21:00 AM
Title: Good Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My order arrived today and I was not disappointed Tough material, well made. I ordered a little big to allow for shrinkage. Best of all Made In The USA! unlike most others.

17% Commercial Goat Feed - 40 LB

Rated By: Robert Bloodworth on 2/10/2016 4:33:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been feeding Ranch Pro Goat feed for over a year to my commercial goat heard, it has kept them healthy and they like it.

Cloak 7 Game Camera Combo

Rated By: Vince on 1/26/2016 1:12:00 PM
Title: INFARED


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
tks good quality infared/night images. I have several cameras from Wildgame and this falls right in line with the rest. Pixel count seems good also.
wish the SD card was bigger but those are easy enough to find.. not a deal breaker for the $$$

Cloak 7 Game Camera Combo

Rated By: extreme hunter on 1/26/2016 1:09:00 PM
Title: decent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice cam if your looking for something non complicated to operate-- comes with everything to get you started. I use a couple of these on some of my closer feeders that I can check often.

Wireless HID Spotlight with Remote

Rated By: Daniel on 1/26/2016 1:05:00 PM
Title: very bright


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice features and includes remote. GREAT PRICE

Red Dot Non Enhanced 30MM Sight

Rated By: YOLO on 1/26/2016 1:03:00 PM
Title: right on target


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For the price you cant lose. EZ to sight in and I was plinking with accuracy in no time. Very pleased with my purchase thks atwoodss!

Red Dot Non Enhanced 30MM Sight

Rated By: YOLO on 1/26/2016 1:03:00 PM
Title: right on target


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For the price you cant lose. EZ to sight in and I was plinking with accuracy in no time. Very pleased with my purchase thks atwoodss!

Add A Tray TR2 - 2 pack

Rated By: Joe Blount on 1/8/2016 5:52:00 PM
Title: Best price anywhere, if you can find them in stock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 3 boxes (3 pair = 6 trays), a few weeks ago. They fit & work great. I decided I wanted 2 more pair, but they've been out of stock about 3 weeks. I've stopped by at least a half dozen times, with no luck. Maybe Amazon will price match them.


The only down side to using the trays is, when you use expansion trays you do need to rotate the trays during the drying process. My thermometer reports about a 15 degree temperature difference between tray 1 and tray 10. With just 4 trays, no rotation is necessary.

Blue Flame Heater - 30000 BTU - NG

Rated By: Jerome on 11/23/2015 8:00:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is it !!. I purchased a electric heater for the same room. (OVC) model, and you couldn't tell it was on. We froze all winter!
Bought this and have had no regrets since. Buy this one, don't fool with anything else.

Inside-The-Pant Holster - Right Handed - Size 0

Rated By: R. Baker on 8/27/2015 6:16:00 PM
Title: Fair deal for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a completely soft sided holster, with a plastic (Nylon?) belt hook. It's comfortable to wear, even after several hours.
The only thing I don't like is that it rides a little too high, the belt clip could be further up on the holster letting the weapon sit lower and be less obvious.

Steel 6V Solar Fencer - 30 acres

Rated By: Edgar on 8/16/2015 1:01:00 PM
Title: Seems to work BUT!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The included directions are not for this charger they are generic. I bought this because Red snap'r has a good rep but when I went to their site to try and get some information on the charger they do not have it in their product inventory. So where is this charger coming from

Rotary Mower - 60 in - 40 hp Gear Box

Rated By: L Howell on 8/8/2015 4:28:00 PM
Title: 5 foot King Kutter rough cut mower


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well made cutter. Blades come a bit dull, but 3 minutes with a hand grinder fixed that. Asked about an owner's manual and was told to go to product website. Only after I had it assembled and hooked up discovered manual taped to underdeck. Fairly easy to assemble with a 24mm socket and common sense. Goes thru waist high grass like a hot knife thru butter.

Hi Protein Big Buck Block

Rated By: Mike on 7/29/2015 4:25:00 PM
Title: Very Happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I typically try and have these out year round. I'll top it with attractant in the fall and mineral in the summer. I'm very happy with the amount of pictures and the overall health of my herd...in the 5 years I've used AK, I've seen a major difference in antler growth too!

Trophy Deer Mineral

Rated By: Bill on 7/29/2015 4:23:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Been using this for years...won't use another mineral. Hands down best I've used.

No Sweat No Till Plot Mix

Rated By: Mike on 7/29/2015 4:20:00 PM
Title: Grows anywhere


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I used it in a small plot back in the thicket...I was able to rake away the leaves and debris and get some seed to soil contact. Came in great and the deer used it all Fall. Will plant more of it this Fall!

Apple Burst Attractant

Rated By: Mike on 7/29/2015 4:18:00 PM
Title: Hammered It


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Used this during Bow Season for the first time last year in Kansas...started putting it out a week before I hunted and replenished it while I hunted...it definitely brought them in an stopped them for me! Shot a 140" 8 point over it last year. I'm hooked.

Final Feast Attractant

Rated By: Pat on 7/27/2015 2:44:00 PM
Title: Deer must have it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Deer love it; it is like candy to them. I use it in front of my trail cams and the deer keep coming back for more. Great product-awesome attractant!

Apple Burst Attractant

Rated By: Pat on 7/27/2015 2:39:00 PM
Title: Great for trail cams!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use this in front of my trail cameras. Not only does it attract the deer is also helps the bucks with antler growth; another awesome product from a great company!

Power Rack Deer Mineral

Rated By: Pat on 7/27/2015 2:14:00 PM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I add this to my Antler King Trophy Mineral to give the bucks that extra boost during antler growth season. Great product and the deer love it!

Trophy Deer Mineral

Rated By: Pat on 7/27/2015 2:11:00 PM
Title: Deer LOVE it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been using this mineral for years with great success, the deer cannot get enough. It has 27 different antler building minerals, vitamins, and a special yeast culture to assist in absorbing these important minerals and vitamins. This is the BEST mineral on the market. Other manufacturers use salt as the main ingredient, not Antler King! If you want to grow bigger deer and healthier deer; give them what they need….Trophy Deer Mineral!

Slam Dunk All Fall Hunt Plot

Rated By: Pat on 7/27/2015 2:10:00 PM
Title: EASY!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an easy plot to get established and grew very well. I like that with the peas and buckwheat it gives the deer an early fall food source and with the radishes and rape the deer also have a late season food source. This helps hold deer on my property and would highly recommend it!

No Sweat No Till Plot Mix

Rated By: Pat on 7/27/2015 2:09:00 PM
Title: Great quick hunt plot!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This no-till plot mix worked well for me at my remote locations where it was not possible to get my equipment into. I just roughed up the area in the woods with my feet so the seed could make contact with the soil and I broadcasted the seed by hand. In a short time the plot was green and the deer started to use it. I will be using it again this year; great quick hunt plot!

Honey Hole

Rated By: Pat on 7/27/2015 2:07:00 PM
Title: Best fall plot....period!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One of the best fall hunt plots I have ever used; once the deer developed a taste for it. The first year the deer on my property didn't seem to care much for it, I planted it a second year and they could not get enough of it...I have been planting it every year since. Plant it in the early fall and reap the rewards well into the winter months! Great product!!

Hi Protein Big Buck Block

Rated By: Pat on 7/27/2015 2:06:00 PM
Title: WOW!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wow, this block is awesome! The deer LOVE it and it is not only good for antler growth it contains the proper amount of minerals, protein and vitamins to keep your entire deer herd healthy. I not only have mineral sites in the woods I have one in my backyard. I will continue to use them in various locations!

Trophy Clover Mix

Rated By: Pat on 7/27/2015 2:05:00 PM
Title: Best on the market!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best clover mixture on the market today! With 4 varieties of clover, chicory and rapeseed this food plot produces 30%+ protein for the deer on my property. Once it is established it is a hardy perennial that will produce for years. Make sure your pH is between 6.2 and 7.0 for maximum results. I used Antler King’s pH test kit, I love the instant results. Trophy Clover holds deer on my property and this plot is great for turkeys too!

Ice Cream Freezer - 6 qt

Rated By: John on 6/30/2015 7:13:00 AM
Title: Ice Cream !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
How could you go wrong here? I loaded this bad boy up with ice, rock salt, Mrs Wages Strawberry Mix, a few slices of banana, and WOW! Homemade ice cream just like mom used to make us. I had issues operating at first, but once you figure out the correct ice ratio this thing does all the work for you!

Multi Use Table With Water Hookup

Rated By: Catfish Whisperer on 6/30/2015 7:09:00 AM
Title: Very Neat Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Minimal set up required and about $40 cheaper here than other Sporting Goods shops! I like the built in sink for washing away grime.. and this table can support some weight, as I only catch the big ones!

Men's Regular Fit 5 Pocket Jeans

Rated By: Steven D Putt on 6/13/2015 4:52:00 PM
Title: Love these new Britches I found at Atwood's


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The most affordable/comfortable pair of pants I've found, in a long time.
Pockets are deep, no worries about loosing anything. And being a conceal carrier permit holder, my small pistol rides perfect in the front pockets

Reversa Corrugated Target

Rated By: Justin on 6/12/2015 2:06:00 PM
Title: Best Target for the $


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this target is great I just bought 10 more. I use this to sight in my scopes, as there are quite a few different targets to aim at.

50 lb Mini Crossbow

Rated By: cletus on 6/12/2015 1:56:00 PM
Title: HOLY Crossbow!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this thing rocks ! i am getting good and its powrful as heck.
for the price it is well worth it.

Folding Binocular 10X25

Rated By: Dusty on 6/12/2015 1:54:00 PM
Title: Crisp view


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very impressed with my purchase! Did not expect such image clarity for the price I paid. ... I would buy again.

50 lb Mini Crossbow

Rated By: Jester on 6/5/2015 8:14:00 PM
Title: Fun at a great value.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this little thing. IT's great for plinking at targets with, and hits pretty hard. The safety locks itself after every shot, and it can be cocked with the safety locked. The trigger pull is a little heavier than I'd like, and the cocking rod is uncomfortable, but those you can get used to. The bolts are very durable, so long as you don't bend them too far. The sights on mine came from the factory a bit crooked, but you can fix that with a screwdriver. The bow is difficult to string by yourself, but if you make a second string with some paracord, just loose enough to get over both ends, you can cock it and use it to put the proper string on. The body is rather high-quality plastic, surprisingly. You can't go wrong buying this. Comparable products cost $30 USD and up elsewhere. If you have a chance, grab it. A fun "grown-up toy" to have lying around.

Men's Denim Overall - Button Fly- Sizes 42 to 50

Rated By: charles scott on 5/28/2015 5:22:00 PM
Title: best overalls ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you like overalls, these are the brand to buy, I have been wearing Round House for years. They are comfortable, long lasting, and made in Oklahoma, USA.

Pump Sprayer - 2 qt

Rated By: Mary Ann on 5/19/2015 5:41:00 PM
Title: Hand Sprayer - Easy to Fill and Clean


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Holds pressure well , and did not leak on me. Bought a couple at this price. 1 for weed killer, and 1 for plant fertilizer. Convenient control for precise coverage.

American Flag - Polycotton - 3 ft x 5 ft

Rated By: Proud American on 5/19/2015 5:25:00 PM
Title: Supporting my Country ! USA!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I Pledge Allegiance to the flag
of the United States of America
and to the Republic
for which it stands,
one Nation under God,
indivisible,
with liberty and justice for all!

Enough Said !

Trash Bags - 45 gallon - 40 count

Rated By: Justin on 5/18/2015 5:44:00 PM
Title: Best trash bags ever!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
durable, leak proof, This redefines hefty hefty hefty !

Backwoods Insect Repellent Twin Pack

Rated By: Jim on 5/18/2015 10:20:00 AM
Title: Does what it should


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Does not have an overwhelming fragrance and works well. Keeps the pests off of me while I am outside enjoying my yard.

Oscillating Sprinkler - 2600 sq ft

Rated By: Heath on 4/29/2015 5:43:00 PM
Title: It works great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been using it for a few weeks now, and moving it all over the yard. Has multiple pattern settings and easy to adjust.

Plastic Ammo Can

Rated By: George on 4/22/2015 1:50:00 PM
Title: Tough and water proof!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This can is priced right ... I own 1 for each caliber of ammo I shoot. Very easy to load up and take to the range. I even have one on my boat for water sensitive items- great water proof seal around the lid!

Lawn & Garden Sprayer - 2 Gallon

Rated By: Ken on 4/8/2015 5:47:00 PM
Title: Name Brand and Well built


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Picked this up from my local Atwoods Store. Price is cheap but the quality is not!
Came with a few extra spraying tips, functions well, and was easy to use.
Will serve its purpose for many spraying seasons to come.

Pet Food Smart Storage - Large - 50 lbs

Rated By: Phil Gooch on 3/25/2015 10:57:00 PM
Title: great storage container


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have looked at several others and this one stands out above them all. good seal. stacks well. very sturdy.

Men's Quickdraw Square Toe Boot - Tumbled Bark

Rated By: Bill on 2/6/2015 5:03:00 PM
Title: These Boots are made for walking!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These boots are like walking on clouds! Fit well and broke in nicely. Looks good with a nice pair of jeans.

Multi Use Table With Water Hookup

Rated By: Michael on 2/4/2015 5:44:00 PM
Title: Portable and does the job / makes the whole experience easier.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect addition to my fishing supply line-up. I can now clean my fish right at the campsite and avoid a huge mess. Built in water hookup helps keep the work station and hands clean. Gave my father in law one for Christmas and he remembers my name now!

Telescopic Camping Fork

Rated By: Frankie on 2/4/2015 5:39:00 PM
Title: Great Idea!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought a few of these for the kids to use on the summer camping trips. Works like it should and keeps them safely away from the fire.

Portable Solar Unit - B100

Rated By: Don Lamb on 1/23/2015 4:48:00 PM
Title: Works great while it works


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The first one out lasted the Warranty by about 6 months, It was sent for repair by the store. Two weeks later went to check on charger and they never sent it in. I convinced the store to replace it with a new one and it only lasted for about 2 years. First the solar panel went out and then the charger quit like the first one. I would think a Charger like this would last a lifetime. I did finally take it apart and found that the 900V capacitor was coming unsoldered (no solder around the hole), I have had to repair it twice. This Charger works really well while it still works. Two failures out of two chargers. The connections for the internal capacitors needs to be changed.

Men's Edgework Waterproof Boot

Rated By: janeen garner on 12/22/2014 4:47:00 PM
Title: GREAT BOOTS!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these boots for working on my parents property. They have held up well. Tractor work, garden and cutting wood. The are comfortable and have protected my feet and ankles. If you are outside working in the woods cutting trees, and so on these are dependable boots.

Electronic Game Caller GC101

Rated By: Howard on 11/7/2014 8:30:00 AM
Title: Suprisingly good quality.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little call is a very good product. I was surprised at the quality of the calls and the volume is pretty good. Great value.

Radiant Heater - 18000 BTU - LP

Rated By: Larry Marxsen on 10/20/2014 11:07:00 AM
Title: Super heater


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have a 1400 sq ft house in Texas that cost us an extra $300 to $350 per month last winter in Elect. bill just for heat. We were still cold. We installed this heater and it is warming the whole house by itself. Works great, and I figure my heating costs will be about $200 less per month. Love the thermostat and fan; big help.

Glider - Tete A Tete - Bronze

Rated By: Ellen on 9/4/2014 2:37:00 PM
Title: Love this!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my 89 year old mother. She wanted a porch swing, but when she saw this, she changed her mind. It took me about 4 hours spread across 3 days to put it together, not hard at all. I hope they have them again next year, because I want one!

Trashpan with Wheels - 35 gallon

Rated By: Anna on 7/5/2014 5:58:00 PM
Title: Works great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The idea and the product are so simple, it just makes yard work easier. Wow, should've been made years ago!

Trashpan with Wheels - 35 gallon

Rated By: Dave on 6/18/2014 3:02:00 PM
Title: Simple, works better than the other options too.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This can lays on its side so I can sweep in leaves in the fall and spring and use it in my shop & the barn as well. Less work, faster cleanup.

Sweet PDZ

Rated By: Taylor on 6/11/2014 1:48:00 PM
Title: This stuff works!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Aamazing product! I was having major issues with the obnoxioius urine smell in my chicken coop during the summer months. I was told about Sweet PDZ by some friends who have horses, having tried everything, I though I might as well try this and WOW, what a difference! I used it as directed and within 2 days the smell was completely eliminated! Finally a product that does what it says it does, everyone should give this a try!

Back To Top